August 2017

We love BSW. Guillermo from BSW Roofing has been my contact for almost 1 1/2 yrs. they redid are roof 1 1/2 years ago and so solar tubes.They had no problem with the fact that we had existing solar on our roof. Recently I noticed some discolored tiles from all the rain in bakersfield we had this past year. I called Guillermo he came out in addition to cleaning the roof tile as it was just some dirt that had piled up he went through reinspected our roof cleaned and blowed off all the dirt from our solar panels they we had purchased from another company. He did this all free of charge since they have an amazing contract from almost 2 years ago.I absolutely love this company for their professionalism, willingness to work with our budget and also coming out time and time again whanever I call even it being so long after project was completed.The number one reason I picked this company was because my husband and I appreciated what a great job Guillermo does!

Mehregon M.

Bakersfield,CA.

August 2017,

I just had them redo the roof and added solar, the work turned out great.Everyone we talked to was very helpful and friendly,I would recommend them ( i was not offered a discount for a review nice try)

Aaron C.
Bakersfield, CA

August 2017

Started on time, finished on time, quality work, cleaned up daily, checked in with us often. Put in skylights and a sun tunnel too.

Alex Price

August 2017

The guys over at BSW are really amazing.We worked with Luis. He is down to earth and honest. They installed our roof in Spring 2017 after our home started leaking during Christmas.They found out the original builders cut corners and never put the felt underneath the tiles to prevent leaks. We had a huge problem but they did a wonderful job at working with us and helped us find the right solution for our home. I am so grateful for their support and making this huge purchase as smooth as possible. They even came back and fixed a spot that had the tiniest hole and had another leak. They are incredibly thorough and nice. I would highly recommend them.

Ashleymarie L.

Bakersfield,CA

August 2017

Guillermo with BSW was great! We had a new roof completed a few months ago & the entire crew was fast,clean,very friendly and considerate of our coming & going. The new roof looks beautiful! We would highly recommend BSW, ask for Guillermo

Valerie Gonzalez

August 2017

My husband and I are very pleased with Guillermo Meurillo and BSW Roofing. We have previously had our tile roof repaired and are currently selling our home and in escrow. We are very pleased with Guillermo Meurillo of BSW Roofing for his Knowledge and professionalism and with our roof certification.We highly recommend Guillermo and BSW Roofing.

Stacy cason

August 2017,

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

I am writing to you to express my appreciation to and for the men who worked so diligently to remove our old roof and replace it with the beautiful new roof. Everyone who has seen it have given great and favorable compliments.

Vernon and Evan have been MASTERS of the trade. IT has been my distinct pleasure to work with these dedicated and professional men who know and explain their trade well. We view them with the greatest respect.

Every member of your crews were well behaved and approached the job with a good attitute and resolve. We did not experience any events of behavior other than the top quality of dedicated men. There were no vulgar words or actions by any of them.They respected the property and my wife and me with the highest degree of respect. They were very complimentary of our hospitality.

Thanks again for a job well done.

Sincerely yours.
Rey.charles Toy

August 2017

BSW TEAM:

BSW just completed our project at Orinda Way on August 4,2017. Besides installing a new roof, the project included uninstalling,storing, and reinstalling 24 exiting solar panels. BSW completed the work on time, on budget, and we are delighted with the results.

The success of this project required seamless handoffs of information and coordination between the 3 BSW crews involved (Demo Crew,Solar Crew,and the Roofers). The BSW crews worked flawlessly together. Jerry Ennis served as the Project Manager, who worked very effectively with his leads, David/Roofers and Edgar/Solar to ensure our excellent customer satisfaction.

The Demo Crew worked extremely fast and tidy. They were especially careful with the plants and trees surrounding the house. In addition, they were very careful to protect the large waterfall structure in the backyard.

The Solar crew treated the solar panels as if they were their own. The panels were handled gently, and with care.

The Roofers worked fast and skillfully, including completing several repairs required by the Pest Inspection. Those repairs were signed off by the inspector without issue.

Thank you for an excellent job and overall experience. This is the 3rd BSW project amongst our family members.

All the Best.
Joseph and Lynne Myers
Orinda Way Project

August 2017

My husband and I recently purchased a new home and knew we wanted Solar. We were leasing our solar before and decided we wanted to buy solar this time. We sat down with the BSW staff and they helped us choose the best way to finance and walked us through the entire process. It was a great feeling to be so involved and understand what they were doing and why. I am so happy with my solar and would recommend BSW to all my friends and family. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!

Rebecca L.

Bakersfield,CA