Team spirit

With over 75 year experience and real focus on customer satisfaction, you can rely on us for your next roofing or solar installation. Please request a free quote and one of our experts will contact you to arrange a meeting.

Our team

Alyce Montoya
Alyce Montoya
(97 years young)
Founder & Bookkeeper
Ernest Montoya
Ernest Montoya
Co-Owner,
ernest@bswroofing.com
Rick Montoya
Rick Montoya
Co-Owner,
rick@bswroofing.com
Ron Edler
Ron Edler
Operations Manager,
ron@bswroofing.com
Michelle Meier
Michelle Meier
Director of Solar Solutions,
michelle@bswroofing.com
Curtis Neil
Curtis Neil
Engineer,
cneil@bswroofing.com
Tony Strauss
Tony Strauss
Office,
tony@bswroofing.com
Luis Cervantes
Luis Cervantes
Project Manager,
luis@bswroofing.com
Jerry Ennis
Jerry Ennis
Project Manager,
jerrye@bswroofing.com
Victor Herrera
Victor Herrera
Project Manager,
victorh@bswroofing.com
Evan Juline
Evan Juline
Project Manager,
evan@bswroofing.com
Guillermo Meurillo
Guillermo Meurillo
Project Manager,
gmurillo@bswroofing.com
Ann Richardson
Ann Richardson
Senior Accountant
Cindy Myers
Cindy Myers
Accounts Receivable & Payroll,
cindy@bswroofing.com
Juan Perea
Juan Perea
Customer Relations
Deisy Ramos
Deisy Ramos
Receptionist
Samantha Vetter
Samantha Vetter
Accounts Payable/HR,
accounting@bswroofing.com